Jumping Back In

I was going to try to see if I could make it a year without making a post.  This wasn’t out of any sense of personal challenge or even laziness (although a degree of laziness was definitely involved).  It had more to do with the pervading sense of total failure that I felt whenever I checked my own blog.

Last May?  Last MAY?  I haven’t had anything to post since last MAY? What’s wrong with me? Am I that boring? (short answer: yes)

Really what happened is this: it became easier NOT to post than it was to post. And it was far easier to share things with a specific, select audience on Facebook and even Twitter.

But then I discovered that I’d found things that I’d like to share once more with a broader audience, so here I am, back again.  Are you ready?

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs

Leave a Reply

